Laura reflects on what it was like working with our classmates

“Working with the students on The Temple Bombing short documentary has been an eye-opening experience for me. By breaking down my process for beginners to the medium, I’m contextualizing and reevaluating the habits that have become ingrained in me. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed getting to know the students, and I hope that both through our process and the content of our film, they come away from this with a deeper grasp of the power of media to effect social change and the skills necessary to embark on their own documentary projects.” – Laura

Leave a Reply

